Principals

Daniel Schmidtendorff 
President / CEO, Ext. 107
dschmidtendorff@communication-co.com

 
 

Engineering

Dave Askew
Systems Engineer, Ext. 111

Kevin Cleary
Systems Engineer, Ext. 111
kcleary@communication-co.com

Other

Director of Operations 
Tadd Tomoske
Ext. 134
ttomoske@communication-co.com

Healthcare
Cooper Christensen
Healthcare Systems Consultant, Ext. 110
ccooper@communication-co.com

Education 
Matt VanGundy
Education Systems Consultant, Ext. 109
mvangundy@communication-co.com

Service Consulting
Tony Dominello
Central Territory, Ext. 123
tdominello@communication-co.com

Laura Michals
West Territory, Ext. 120
lmichals@communication-co.com

Mark Petras
Michigan, Ext. 130
mpetras@communication-co.com

Industrial Commercial Systems Consultant
Tony Closson
Service Systems Consultant, Ext. 125
tclosson@communication-co.com
 
 
 
Linda Ramsey Ext. 132
Educational Systems Consultant, Ext. 109
lramsey@communication-co.com

Service
Richard Tompkins
Service Manager, Ext. 108
rtompkins@communication-co.com

 

If you have any questions regarding our services or are interested in a career with Communication Company, we would love to hear from you! Just fill out the contact fields below and we will get back with you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message