Principals

Daniel Schmidtendorff 
President / CEO, Ext. 107
dschmidtendorff@communication-co.com

Barry Schleiger 
Vice President of Operations, Ext. 106
bschleiger@communication-co.com

 

Engineering

Barry Combes
Systems Engineer, Ext. 127
Dave Askew
Systems Engineer, Ext. 111
 

Other

Director of Operations 
Tadd Tomoske
Ext. 134
ttomoske@communication-co.com

Healthcare
Cooper Christensen
Healthcare Systems Consultant, Ext. 110
ccooper@communication-co.com

Education 
Matt VanGundy
Education Systems Consultant, Ext. 109
mvangundy@communication-co.com

Service Consulting
Tony Dominello
Central Territory, Ext. 123
tdominello@communication-co.com

Laura Michals
West Territory, Ext. 120
lmichals@communication-co.com

Johnathan Brouwer
Eastern Territory, Ext. 105
jbrouwer@communication-co.com

Mark Petras
Michigan, Ext. 130
mpetras@communication-co.com

 

Industrial Commercial Systems Consultant
Tony Closson
Service Systems Consultant, Ext. 125
tclosson@communication-co.com
 

Service
Richard Tompkins
Service Manager, Ext. 108
rtompkins@communication-co.com

 

If you have any questions regarding our services or are interested in a career with Communication Company, we would love to hear from you! Just fill out the contact fields below and we will get back with you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message