Principals

Daniel Schmidtendorff 
President / CEO, Ext. 107
dschmidtendorff@communication-co.com

Engineering

Dave Askew
Systems Engineer, Ext. 111
daskew@communication-co.com

Ron Carter
Systems Engineer, Ext. 126
rcarter@communication-co.com

Barry Combs
Systems Engineer, Ext. 127
bcombs@Communication-co.com

Sales

Healthcare
Cooper Christensen
Healthcare Systems Consultant, Ext. 110
ccooper@communication-co.com

Derek Ewald
Healthcare Systems Consultant, Ext. 114
dewald@communication-co.com
Industrial Commercial Systems Consultant
Tony Closson
Service Systems Consultant, Ext. 125
tclosson@communication-co.com

Education
Kevin Cleary
Education Systems Consultant, Ext. 118
kcleary@communication-co.com

Operations

Service
Richard Tompkins
Service Manager, Ext. 108
rtompkins@communication-co.com

Director of Operations 
Tadd Tomoske
Ext. 134
ttomoske@communication-co.com

Service Consulting
Tony Dominello
Central Territory, Ext. 123
tdominello@communication-co.com

Laura Michals
West Territory, Ext. 120
lmichals@communication-co.com

Mark Petras
Michigan, Ext. 130
mpetras@communication-co.com

If you have any questions regarding our services or are interested in a career with Communication Company, we would love to hear from you! Just fill out the contact fields below and we will get back with you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message