Principals

Daniel Schmidtendorff 
President / CEO, Ext. 107
dschmidtendorff@communication-co.com

Engineering

Sean Scott
Systems Engineer, Ext. 131
sscott@communication-co.com

Ron Carter
Systems Engineer, Ext. 126
rcarter@communication-co.com

Barry Combs
Systems Engineer, Ext. 127
bcombs@Communication-co.com

Sales

Healthcare
Cooper Christensen
Healthcare Systems Consultant, Ext. 110
Cell: 574 850-3487
ccooper@communication-co.com

Mark Petra
Healthcare Fire Alarm Sales, Ext. 130
Cell: 574-274-9916
mpetras@communication-co.com

Detroit
Patrick Petz
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 313-657-4979
ppetz@communication-co.com
Industrial Commercial Systems Consultant
Bernie Halinski
Service Systems Consultant, Ext. 121
Cell: 574 250-1717
bhalinski@communication-co.com
 
Ohio
Jack Dietz
Regional Sales Manager
 
Education
Shari Switzer
Education Business Development, Ext. 138
Cell: 574-993-4214
sswitzer@communication-co.com
 
Contractors
Charles Sawyer
Contractor Sales Consultant, Ext. 125
Cell: 574-993-0046
csawyer@communication-co.com
 

Operations

Service
Richard Tompkins
Service Manager, Ext. 108
rtompkins@communication-co.com

Training
Lynnetta Zolman
Clinical Application Specialist/Trainer, Ext. 112
Cell: 574-292-3128
lzolman@communication-co.com

Operations 
Tadd Tomoske
Director of Operations, Ext. 134
ttomoske@communication-co.com

Service Consulting
Tony Dominello
Central Territory
Cell: 574-360-6434
tdominello@communication-co.com

Dakota Fisher
Southern Territory
Cell: 574-340-2070
dfisher@communication-co.com

Jeff Kovach
North Territory
Cell: 574-993-4211
jkovach@communication-co.com

Laura Michals
West Territory
Cell: 574-344-9212
lmichals@communication-co.com

If you have any questions regarding our services or are interested in a career with Communication Company, we would love to hear from you! Just fill out the contact fields below and we will get back with you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message