Principals

Daniel Schmidtendorff 
President / CEO, Ext. 107
dschmidtendorff@communication-co.com

Engineering

Sean Scott
Systems Engineer, Ext. 131
sscott@communication-co.com

Ron Carter
Systems Engineer, Ext. 126
rcarter@communication-co.com

Barry Combs
Systems Engineer, Ext. 127
bcombs@Communication-co.com

Sales

Healthcare
Cooper Christensen
Healthcare Systems Consultant, Ext. 110
ccooper@communication-co.com

Industrial Commercial Systems Consultant
Bernie Halinski
Service Systems Consultant, Ext. 121
bhalinski@communication-co.com
Education
Jamon Jack
Education Systems Consultant, Ext. 109
jjack@communication-co.com

Operations

Service
Richard Tompkins
Service Manager, Ext. 108
rtompkins@communication-co.com

Training
Lynnetta Zolman
Clinical Application Specialist/ Critical Communication Specialist, ext. 112
lzolman@communication-co.com

Director of Operations 
Tadd Tomoske
Ext. 134
ttomoske@communication-co.com

Service Consulting
Tony Dominello
Central Territory, Ext. 123
tdominello@communication-co.com

Laura Michals
West Territory, Ext. 120
lmichals@communication-co.com

If you have any questions regarding our services or are interested in a career with Communication Company, we would love to hear from you! Just fill out the contact fields below and we will get back with you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message